Newsletter Signup
2015 Schedule
 Star denotes Home Match
All start times local to market where match is played. (Marquee Players Subject to Change)
Sunday, July 12
 
6:00 PM
Washington
Kastles
20
 @ 
Boston
Lobsters
17
Final
Boston Lobsters Stadium at the Manchester Athletic Club
Monday, July 13
 
7:00 PM
Austin
Aces
22
 @ 
Boston
Lobsters
18
Final (EP)
Boston Lobsters Stadium at the Manchester Athletic Club
Tuesday, July 14
 
7:00 PM
Boston
Lobsters
25
 @ 
Springfield
Lasers
18
Final (EP)
Mediacom Stadium at Cooper Tennis Complex
Wednesday, July 15
 
7:00 PM
San Diego
Aviators
13
 @ 
Boston
Lobsters
25
Final
Boston Lobsters Stadium at the Manchester Athletic Club
Thursday, July 16
 
7:00 PM
Boston
Lobsters
21
 @ 
Philadelphia
Freedoms
17
Final
The Pavilion at Villanova University
Saturday, July 18
 
7:30 PM
Boston
Lobsters
17
 @ 
California
Dream
20
Final
Dream Stadium at Sunrise Mall in the Sunrise MarketPlace
Monday, July 20
 
10:00 AM
Boston
Lobsters
20
 @ 
San Diego
Aviators
19
Final
Omni La Costa Resort and Spa
Tuesday, July 21
 
7:00 PM
Boston
Lobsters
13
 @ 
Washington
Kastles
25
Final
Kastles Stadium at the Smith Center
Wednesday, July 22
 
7:00 PM
Philadelphia
Freedoms
24
 @ 
Boston
Lobsters
14
Final
Boston Lobsters Stadium at the Manchester Athletic Club
Thursday, July 23
 
7:00 PM
Washington
Kastles
25
 @ 
Boston
Lobsters
14
Final
Boston Lobsters Stadium at the Manchester Athletic Club
Featuring Martina Hingis - WAS
Saturday, July 25
 
7:00 PM
California
Dream
21
 @ 
Boston
Lobsters
19
Final (EP)
Boston Lobsters Stadium at the Manchester Athletic Club
Featuring Bob & Mike Bryan – CAL
Monday, July 27
 
7:00 PM
Philadelphia
Freedoms
20
 @ 
Boston
Lobsters
17
Final
Boston Lobsters Stadium at the Manchester Athletic Club
Tuesday, July 28
 
7:00 PM
Boston
Lobsters
19
 @ 
Philadelphia
Freedoms
17
Final (EP)
The Pavilion at Villanova University
Wednesday, July 29
 
7:00 PM
Boston
Lobsters
14
 @ 
Washington
Kastles
22
Final
Kastles Stadium at the Smith Center
Featuring Martina Hingis - WAS

July 2015
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Denotes Match Nights
© 2015 WTT.com All rights reserved. Terms & Conditions TEAM | SPONSORS | ABOUT US | TICKETS | NEWS | COMMUNITY | SCHEDULE | CONTACT US